Über Eichler - EICHLER

EICHLER GmbH – a Company within the WISAG Group

EICHLER GmbH- part of the WISAG Group- is Germany’s leading Electronic-Service Center, with the main focus on industrial electronics.

Since more than 40 years the EICHLER GmbH has a unique knowledge and experience in the repair of SPS assemblies, operator panels, touch panels, programming devices, industrial PC’s as well as components of the drive technology and robotic. The repairs are carried out at the construction level with the aid of modern analysis and repair tools. Since the year 2015 repairs can be carried out directly at the customer’s site from the technical after-sales-service.

The service offer includes besides the repairs also purchases and sales of used equipment as well as a complete warehouse and lifecycle management. The Eichler GmbH also offers a wide range of further education through in-house seminars.


Welcome to your Electronic-Service-Center

EICHLER stands for Germany‘s top leading Electronik-Service-Center focusing on industrial electronics. At our location in Pürgen our team of specially skilled technicians successfully provide over more than 22.000 repairs per year on components in the fields of  mobile automation equipment such as  drives and driving automation, HMI, PLC modules und electronic robot equipment.


Download Delivery Note and send us the Item for Repair

Employee development

The company's development is characterised by steady and sustainable growth. At the Pürgen-Lengenfeld location, more than 180 employees and trainees work in the technical and commercial areas.

New employees enjoy extensive induction and are thoroughly prepared for their future tasks. All employees can take advantage of internal further training and qualify themselves beyond the existing training.


Carrer at EICHLER

Why EICHLER

Repairs on construction level

With individual cost estimate. The repair is carried out according to the actual fault pattern. This avoids an expensive complete exchange and the repair costs are minimized.

Sale of used and new automation technology

Should the repair no longer be worthwhile or do you want to build up inventories? EICHLER offers you function-tested, used assemblies and devices, with a 12-month minimum guarantee.

Technical on-site service

The technical service of EICHLER carries out on-site repair and maintenance work in your company.

Unique testing technology

We strive for a full inspection of all repairs. With the help of our development department, the portfolio of state-of-the-art testing technology is constantly being expanded.

Manufacturer-specific repair service provider

Specializing in the repair and maintenance of current and already discontinued automation technology, we work hand in hand with a large number of well-known manufacturers, including Siemens, Lenze, and so on.

Purchase of surplus stocks

We are constantly looking for used components of automation technology and help you to reduce your current stock and old stock.

Philosophy of EICHLER GmbH

EICHLER GmbH has set itself the task of offering its industrial customers a comprehensive and sustainable service. The philosophy of our activities places the customer at the center of the responsibility with regard to the subject of plant availability. Our core task is to act as a reliable partner in ensuring plant operations.


The practice shows that many plants are operated with automation technology from different manufacturers. That is why EICHLER GmbH offers a largely vendor-independent service in order to be able to offer "everything from a single source". The service covers all areas that are important in maintenance, such as: repair, preventive maintenance, rental and spare parts procurement.


As a partner you can also count on us if automation products are removed from the market by the manufacturer (due to age). We are specialized in offering our customers an extended service after the "life-end" of an automation product - until the end of the respective plant running time. This partnership ensures security for industrial customers and avoids investments without sufficient ROI.


The quality of our services is of central importance. An integrated management system IMS leads us in the promotion and development of customer- and quality-oriented action and behavior. At the same time, environmentally and safety-relevant fields of action are identified and integrated into the processes within the framework of the company's processes.


Company history - EICHLER has been the leading repair service provider for more than 30 years

  • Completion plant 3

    After just 18 months of construction, the new building will be completed at the Pürgen site in June 2016. With approximately 5.500 m², the building offers twice the area compared to the existing service center. For the first time since 2010, the more than 170 employees are working in one central location.

  • Setting the foundation for the plant 3

    In April the solemn foundation was laid at the Pürgen site. With more than 5,400 square meters, the service floor is more than doubled. Completion is 2016.

  • EICHLER becomes a company of the WISAG Group

    Founder Peter Eichler laid the foundation for further growth. EICHLER GmbH becomes a company of WISAG.

  • Sustainable growth

    The company is aware of its social responsibility. An environmental management according to ISO 14001: 2004 is introduced and certified.
    EICHLER remains on course for success. Workforce continues to grow, the company employs more than 150 employees.

  • EICHLER is the bearer of the RAL quality seal for industrial plant service

    As confirmation of the highest quality of service, EICHLER GmbH is the bearer of the RAL quality label for industrial plant services. Company growth continues. The workforce is growing to over 115 employees. The certification according to OHRIS confirms the social responsibility towards the Employees.

  • Opening of the electronics service center Lengenfeld

    After several years of construction, the electronics service center will be opened in Lengenfeld. Over 2,200 square meters, repairs are carried out at HMI control units, PLC controls and drive technology components.

  • EICHLER becomes a founding member of WVIS

    Ever since the founding of the company, EICHLER has been striving to identify market trends and customer needs at an early stage. For this reason, EICHLER becomes one of the founding members in the newly created business association for Industrieservice e.V. (WVIS).

  • Market leader for SPS repairs

    With more than 10,000 repairs performed every year on PLC modules, EICHLER becomes the market leader in control electronics in Germany

  • Successful certification according to ISO 9001

    To ensure quality standards, an integrated management system according to ISO 9001 is developed, installed and certified a little later.

  • Expansion of the repair service center in Stoffen

    The quality and depth of inspection are inseparably linked to the name EICHLER. In order to meet your own requirements, the repair service center is expanded to the site in Stoffen.

  • The drive technology department completes the repair spectrum

    After EICHLER has successfully established itself as a repair service provider for programming devices and HMI control panels, the range of services is supplemented by the repair of components for drive.

  • Tuning complements the service offer

    Programming devices are adapted to the changing technical requirements of recent plant generations. EICHLER GmbH reacts and offers a comprehensive range of upgrade and tuning measures.

  • Founding Day of the repair service center

    A separate department for the repair of defective or damaged leases is created at the company's premises in Stoffen. This is also the birth time for the repair service center.

  • Market leader in the rental of Siemens programming devices

    EICHLER GmbH becomes the most successful landlord of Siemens programming devices in Germany. Over 120 units are located in the company's rental pool.

  • First successes

    With the rental of Siemens programming devices, everything starts. The first successes are quickly established and the company becomes a sales and technology partner for many companies.

  • Founding of the company

    Peter Eichler founds the company as an engineering office for automation technology.

Variables Debug Section:

Über Eichler - EICHLER

EICHLER GmbH - ein Unternehmen der WISAG

Die EICHLER GmbH - ein Unternehmen der WISAG - ist Deutschlands führendes Elektronik-Service-Center mit dem Schwerpunkt Industrieelektronik.

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren verfügt die EICHLER GmbH über ein einzigartiges Wissen und Erfahrung bei der Reparatur von SPS-Baugruppen, Operatorpanels, Touchpanels, Programmiergeräten, Industrie-PCs sowie Komponenten der Antriebstechnik und Robotik. Die Reparaturen erfolgen auf Bauteilebene mit Hilfe modernster Analyse- und Reparatur-Tools. Seit 2015 können Reparaturen über den technischen Außendienst beim Kunden vor Ort durchgeführt werden.

Das Dienstleistungsangebot umfasst neben Reparaturen auch den An- und Verkauf von Gebrauchtgeräten sowie ein komplettes Lager- und Life-Cycle-Management. Darüber hinaus bietet die EICHLER GmbH ihren Kunden über das hauseigene Seminarwesen ein breites Weiterbildungsangebot an.


Willkommen bei Ihrem Elektronik-Service-Center

EICHLER ist das führende Elektronik-Service-Center mit dem Schwerpunkt Industrieelektronik in Deutschland. Am Standort Pürgen führen unsere spezialisierten Techniker jährlich mehr als 22.000 Reparaturen an Komponenten der Automatisierungstechnik aus den Bereichen Antriebstechnik, HMI, Baugruppen und Robotik durch.

Wir laden Sie ein - werfen Sie in diesem Video einen Blick hinter die Kulissen von Deutschlands führendem Elektronik-Service-Center.


Versandschein herunterladen & defekte Komponente einsenden

Mitarbeiterentwicklung

Die Unternehmensentwicklung ist von einem stetigen und nachhaltigen Wachstum geprägt. Am Standort in Pürgen-Lengenfeld arbeiten mehr als 180 Mitarbeiter und Auszubildende im technischen und kaufmännischem Bereich.

Neue Mitarbeiter genießen eine umfangreiche Einarbeitung und werden gründlich auf ihre späteren Aufgaben vorbereitet. Unternehmensinterne Fortbildungen können alle Mitarbeiter in Anspruch nehmen und sich über die bestehende Ausbildung hinaus qualifizieren.


Karriere bei EICHLER

Warum bei EICHLER

Reparaturen auf Bauteilebene

Mit individuellem Kostenvoranschlag. Die Reparatur erfolgt nach dem tatsächlichen Fehlerbild. Dadurch wird ein teurer Komplettaustausch vermieden und die Reparaturkosten werden minimiert.

Verkauf gebrauchter und neuer Automatisierungstechnik

Sollte sich die Reparatur einmal nicht mehr lohnen oder möchten Sie Lagerbestände aufbauen? EICHLER bietet Ihnen funktionsgeprüfte, gebrauchte Baugruppen und Geräte, mit einer 12-monatigen Mindestgarantie.

Technischer Vor-Ort-Service

Der technische Außendienst von EICHLER führt Reparatur- und Instandhaltungmaßnahmen in vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen durch.

Einzigartige Prüftechnik

Wir streben eine Vollprüfung aller Reparaturen an. Mit Hilfe unserer Entwicklungsabteilung wird das Portfolio an modernster Prüftechnik ständig erweitert.

Herstellerübergreifender Reparaturdienstleister

Spezialisiert auf die Reparatur und Instandhaltung von aktueller und bereits abgekündigter Automatisierungstechnik arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit einer Vielzahl namhafter Hersteller, darunter Siemens, Lenze, uvm.

Ankauf von Überbeständen

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach gebrauchten Komponenten der Automatisierungstechnik und helfen Ihnen Ihre Lager- und Altbestände zu verringern.

Philosophie der EICHLER GmbH

Die EICHLER GmbH hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, ihren Industriekunden einen umfassenden und nachhaltigen Service zu bieten. Die Philosophie unseres Wirkens stellt den Kunden mitsamt seiner Verantwortung rund um das Thema Anlagenverfügbarkeit in den Mittelpunkt. Wir sehen unsere Kernaufgabe darin, bei der Sicherstellung des Anlagenbetriebes als verlässlicher Partner zu agieren.


Die Praxis zeigt, dass viele Anlagen mit Automatisierungstechnik unterschiedlicher Hersteller betrieben werden. Deshalb offeriert die EICHLER GmbH einen weitgehend herstellerunabhängigen Service, um "alles aus einer Hand" bieten zu können. Der Service umfasst alle Bereiche, die in der Instandhaltung von Bedeutung sind, wie: Reparatur, vorbeugende Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen, Miete und Ersatzteilbeschaffung.


Als Partner können Sie auch dann auf uns zählen, wenn Automatisierungsprodukte (altersbedingt) vom Hersteller aus dem Markt genommen werden. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert unseren Kunden nach dem "Lebensende" eines Automatisierungsproduktes einen weitergehenden Service zu bieten - bis zum Ende der jeweiligen Anlagenlaufzeit. Diese Partnerschaft gewährleistet Industriekunden Planungssicherheit und vermeidet Investitionen ohne ausreichenden ROI.


Die Qualität unserer Leistungen ist von zentraler Bedeutung. Ein integriertes Managementsystem IMS führt uns bei der Förderung und Entwicklung kunden- und qualitätsorientierten Handelns und Verhaltens. Gleichsam werden im Rahmen der Unternehmensabläufe umwelt- und sicherheitsrelevante Handlungsfelder identifiziert und in die Prozesse integriert.


Unternehmensgeschichte - EICHLER seit mehr als 30 Jahren der führende Reparaturdienstleister

  • Fertigstellung Werk 3

    Nach nur 18 Monaten Bauzeit wird der Neubau am Standort in Pürgen im Juni 2016 fertiggestellt. Mit ca. 5.500 m² bietet das Gebäude die doppelte Fläche, verglichen mit dem bestehenden Service-Center. Zum ersten Mal seit 2010 arbeiten die über 180 Mitarbeiter an einem zentralen Standort.

  • Grundsteinlegung für Werk 3

    Im April erfolgt die feierliche Grundsteinlegung am Standort Pürgen. Mit über 5.400 Quadratmetern wird die Servicefläche noch einmal mehr als verdoppelt. Fertigstellung erfolgt 2016.

  • EICHLER wird ein Unternehmen der WISAG

    Gründer Peter Eichler legt die Basis für weiteres Wachstum. Die EICHLER GmbH wird ein Unternehmen der WISAG.

  • Nachhaltiges Wachstum

    Das Unternehmen ist sich seiner sozialen Verantwortung bewusst. Ein Umweltmanagement nach ISO 14001:2004 wird eingeführt und zertifiziert.
    EICHLER ist weiterhin auf Erfolgskurs. Belegschaft wächst weiter, das Unternehmen beschäftigt mehr als 150 Mitarbeiter.

  • EICHLER wird Träger des RAL-Gütesiegels für Industrieanlagenservice

    Als Bestätigung höchster Dienstleistungsqualität wird die EICHLER GmbH Träger des RAL-Gütesiegels für Industrieanlagenservice. Das Unternehmenswachstum gewinnt weiter an Fahrt. Die Belegschaft wächst auf über 115 Mitarbeiter. Die Zertifizierung nach OHRIS bestätigt die soziale Verantwortung ggüber den Mitarbeitern.

  • Eröffnung des Elektronik-Service-Center Lengenfeld

    Nach mehrjähriger Bauzeit wird das Elektronik-Service-Center in Lengenfeld eröffnet. Auf über 2.200 Quadratmetern werden herstellerübergreifend Reparaturen bei HMI Bediengeräten, SPS-Steuerungen und Komponenten der Antriebstechnik durchgeführt.

  • EICHLER wird Gründungsmitglied im WVIS

    Seit der Unternehmensgründung herrscht bei EICHLER das Bestreben Marktentwicklungen und Kundenbedürfnisse frühzeitig zu erkennen. Aus diesem Grund wird EICHLER eines der Gründungsmitglieder im neugeschaffenen Wirtschaftsverband für Industrieservice e.V. (WVIS).

  • Marktführer bei SPS-Reparaturen

    Mit jährlich mehr als 10.000 durchgeführten Reparaturen bei SPS-Baugruppen wird EICHLER zum Marktführer im Bereich Steuerungselektronik in Deutschland.

  • Erfolgreiche Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001

    Zur Sicherung der Qualitätsstandards wird ein integriertes Managementsystem nach ISO 9001 ausgearbeitet, installiert und wenig später zertifiziert.

  • Erweiterung des Reparatur-Service-Center in Stoffen

    Reparaturqualität und Prüftiefe sind untrennbar mit dem Namen EICHLER verbunden. Um den eigenen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden wird das Reparatur-Service-Center Stoffen ausgebaut.

  • Der Fachbereich Antriebstechnik ergänzt das Reparaturspektrum

    Nachdem sich EICHLER erfolgreich als Reparaturdienstleister für Programmiergeräte und HMI Bediengeräte etabliert hat wird das Dienstleistungsangebot um die Reparatur von Komponenten der Antriebstechnik ergänzt.

  • Tuning ergänzt das Dienstleistungsangebot

    Programmiergeräte werden an die sich verändernden technischen Anforderungen neuerer Anlagengenerationen angepasst. Die EICHLER GmbH reagiert und bietet ein umfassendes Angebot an Upgrade- und Tuningmaßnahmen an.

  • Geburtsstunde des Reparatur-Service-Center

    Am Firmensitz in Stoffen wird eine eigenständige Abteilung zur Reparatur von defekten oder beschädigten Mietrückläufern geschaffen. Dies ist gleichzeitig die Geburtsstunde für das Reparatur-Service-Center.

  • Marktführer in der Vermietung von Siemens Programmiergeräten

    Die EICHLER GmbH wird zum erfolgreichsten Vermieter von Siemens Programmiergeräten in Deutschland. Über 120 Geräte befinden sich im Mietpool des Unternehmens.

  • Erste Erfolge

    Mit der Vermietung von Siemens Programmiergeräten fängt alles an. Schnell stellen sich erste Erfolge ein und das Unternehmen wird zum Vertriebs- und Technologiepartner vieler Unternehmen.

  • Gründung des Unternehmens

    Peter Eichler gründet das Unternehmen als Ingenieurbüro für Automatisierungstechnik.

Variables Debug Section: